About

Theatre. Family. Fun.

  Pickerington Community Theatre is an all-volunteer organization dedicated to creating dramatic arts opportunities for all in Central Ohio. Whether it's an hilarious musical comedy or a serious Agatha Christie murder mystery, whether it's improv comedy or a multigenerational variety show, PCT has something for everyone. Our Mission: To preserve, promote, and perform all types of living theatre in the community. To welcome and encourage all those who wish to participate, help, and express themselves through the theatre, both on and off stage. This will be achieved through the encouragement of intergenerational participation. It really comes down to three things for us: Theatre. Family. Fun. Theatre: PCT produces four mainstage shows a year. We hold open auditions and welcome all, from beginners to veterans. "The play's the thing," wrote Shakespeare, and our shows are the main focus of what we do. We also stage a variety show and have a live comedy troupe. Family: PCT is a community theatre. Our volunteers aren't just participants; they're family. We build camaraderie onstage and off so you'll feel you belong. Our Annual Variety Show and summer picnic are places to celebrate those who find a home with us. Fun: Whether you're in the audience, onstage, or behind the scenes, PCT is committed to making your experience fun. We work hard so we can play hard. Whether it's comedy, tragedy, or something in between, involvement with Pickerington Community Theatre is meant to be enjoyable. Contact Info PO Box 803 Pickerington, OH 43147 info@PCTshows.com     Box Office Dianne Gallaugher 614-508-0036 boxoffice@PCTshows.com   Board of Directors

President

Andrew Weibel

Andrew.Weibel@PCTshows.com

Vice President

Adam Schroeder

Adam.Schroeder@PCTshows.com

Secretary

Elaine Schroeder

Elaine.Schroeder@PCTshows.com

Treasurer

Jodi Weibel

Jodi.Weibel@PCTshows.com

 

Members-at-Large

Todd Bernstein  Todd.Bernstein@PCTshows.com

Chris Gallaugher  Chris.Gallaugher@PCTshows.com Dianne Gallaugher  Dianne.Gallaugher@PCTshows.com Coreen Janetzke  Coreen.Janetzke@PCTshows.com Bethany Kerns  Bethany.Kerns@PCTshows.com Sue Laney  Sue.Laney@PCTshows.com Brent Small  Brent.Small@PCTshows.com

Jenny Small  Jenny.Small@PCTshows.com

Amanda Tuttle  Mandy.Tuttle@PCTshows.com

 

We'd love to hear your feedback!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Enter The Text Above